Thrift Shop Thrift Swap BUTTON!

In all the swaps I’ve hosted, I’ve NEVER had a cool logo button for one… until NOW!  The super-talented and super-sweet Monica took it upon herself to create one for us.  I, for one, think that is uber-cool!

As I was telling Monica, I am technologically illiterate so I don’t know how to make this neat button “link” back to the post.  However, if you know how to do it and want to link it back to the original post, please feel free to do that.

Here is the button (THANK YOU, MONICA!!!)

[If you are interested in participating, please leave a comment on the original post as that is where I will be taking sign-ups from.  Thank you!]

I would be remiss if I didn’t take this opportunity to announce that I’m running a sale at my Etsy store.  I’ve just put a TON of things from my store into my SALE section… Craft supplies, destash stuff, vintage fabric, vintage linens, vintage jewelry, books, something for EVERYONE!

Also, I’m running BOGO in my $6 Vintage Jewelry Section! Buy one $6 piece and get the second for half-price! That’s $9 (pre-shipping) for two pieces of great vintage jewelry!

This will run through the weekend at least… Don’t miss out!

Happy weekend!

3 thoughts on “Thrift Shop Thrift Swap BUTTON!

  1. This is a great idea! Thanks for visiting my blog, you are sweet! I’m always really jazzed to find new people that have cool blogs…etc. I LOVE your shop. I can’t BELIEVE you have a copy of The Mansion in your store…it’s one of my faves…that one is a tad better condition then mine. ha ha. LOVE those white pumps…if only they were my size! Best to you! Anna

Add your two-cents!

