Feb.16.2007

It is never too late to fight for what’s important in your life.

4 thoughts on “Feb.16.2007

  1. I am so glad you found my page!!! I can’t wait for the slumber party!! Both of my middle toes on my feet are broken and I never had them fixed, but sometimes I get this excrutiating pain in them if I wear heels that are too high. I am sorry you don’t wear opened toed shoes, you should, it’s a great battle wound story. I don’t think anyone would notice. If you look closely at my middle toes, the nail grows crooked, I have learned to cut the nail so it’s not as noticeable. Oh us and our toes woes!!

  2. Ksv – I posted a comment to your comment earlier but it was lost somewhere in CyberSpace. Don’t you hate it when that happens?!? 🙂

    I’m VERY glad that you found my blog too! Hooray! I think that we are kindred spirits for sure.

    Regarding the shoe issue… It isn’t really an issue anymore. I actually like the challenge of finding cute alternatives to open-toe shoes in Spring and Summer. I can wear peeptoes though and think they are just adorably cute. Love those!

    I love that you called them our “toe woes”! Ha! Perfect!

    See you at the slumber party! xo… 🙂

Add your two-cents!

