(Sa.3.3.07) Today I’m thankful for…

I’ve not done a thankfulness list in TOO LONG! That isn’t to say that I’ve not had anything to be thankful for – I definitely HAVE! – but I’ve been delinquent about writing it out here.

So, without further ado….

    Pickled beets and black olives… yes, together… no, I’m not pregnant…


    Glorious Spring-time weather… cool breezes… a bit of sunshine… the windchimes chiming…


    Good sleep with no nightmares… it happens so infrequently for me!


    Knowing who’s on your side and who’s not…


    Having decisions made for me and, in those decisions, having a bit more focus…


    New magazines to read… I’m a magazine junkie…


    My daily 7:30 yoga practice…


    Cool new art supplies…


    Random and anonymous acts of kindness… given and received…


    Buds on my blueberry bush…


    Delali sleeping on my feet…


    The knowledge that everything happens just as it should…

6 thoughts on “(Sa.3.3.07) Today I’m thankful for…

Add your two-cents!

