(Th.3.8.07) Today I’m thankful for…

    1. *Sprigs of rosemary that I have in a bouquet by my computer
      *Cool spring breezes and the windchimes chiming
      *Sauteed kale
      *Lavender hand cream from Crabtree & Evelyn
      *Surrender…
      *Having my taxes done early (yeehaw!)
      *The mess I’ve made in organizing my vintage clothes… means that I’m closer to having them organized!
      *Sunshine…
      *Delali sleeping under the covers with me
      *A new day…
  • Advertisements

    12 thoughts on “(Th.3.8.07) Today I’m thankful for…

    1. Don’t rub it in! It’ll be 6 years before I’m 21 and I’m going crazy without wheels!!! I”m tired of my mom having to drop me off at the movies. And can you imagine what she’d think if she knew my boyfriend was 29!!!!

    Add your two-cents!

    