Mar.14.2007

I was reminded of this wonderful song from one of the beautiful blogs that I read. Feel the words and watch the performance. I think it will give you a little lift today. I hope so. πŸ™‚

Give a little bit
Give a little bit of your love to me
Give a little bit
I’ll give a little bit of my love to you
There’s so much that we need to share
So send a smile and show you care

I’ll give a little bit
I’ll give a little bit of my life for you
So give a little bit
Give a little bit of your time to me
See the man with the lonely eyes
Take his hand, you’ll be surprised

Give a little bit
Give a little bit of your love to me
I’ll give a little bit of my life for you
Now’s the time that we need to share
So find yourself, we’re on our way back home

Going home
Don’t you need to feel at home?
Oh yeah, we gotta sing

heart1.JPG
(My feet!)

12 thoughts on “Mar.14.2007

  1. Yay! What great pictures your posting, and music too! Funnily enough, I’ve been getting that song in my head lately. Thank you for sharing the joy πŸ™‚

  2. Aren’t those words just beautifully true and simple. Thank you for sharing this with us, for sharing my feelings about how lovely that song is. Have a great day!

Add your two-cents!

