Blog Updates

Hello lovelies,

Allow me to call your attention to a couple of key changes that I’ve made to my blog here, namely the TITLE! What once was “What Would Happen If…” is now simply “Zazazu“. I changed this because I want this blog to be about ME and not necessarily about what I DO and my posts all seem to be a bit random, not really pertaining enough to the original theory of WWHI. Besides, I like Zazazu. It seems vivacious, lively, passionate, daring, fun, loving, full of life and that is what I want to personify. I also changed the blog blurb to my favorite Anais Nin quotation.

I hope that you all like it. Please let me know what you think.

Happy weekend to all of you!

Love,

Zazazu 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blog Updates

  1. Oh, I like the name change very much! It’s original and something you can’t forget! It makes me smile when I say it!
    And I love that quote- that about sums up my life up to now…
    Yay for you! Change is always good!

Add your two-cents!

