Apr.3.2007 – LOVE!

When in doubt, love.

When in love, trust.

heartset.jpg

11 thoughts on “Apr.3.2007 – LOVE!

  1. YES! Wow did it take a long time for me to just trust. I am bad at it. But, now that I trust, I live in such peace…and so does he. I have lifted a huge burden off of my soul…..thanks for the reminder! xxo,Vanessa

  2. Thank you for the wonderful reminder.It is always a breath of clean air to visit your blog!xoxoD

    PS thank you again for tagging me I am busy thinking what to write down.

Add your two-cents!

