{5 hearts + 5 hates}

Taken from the lovely m.writes blog, this is a neat exercise to get me out of “Inspiration” mode here on my blog. I have some actual musings up my sleeve that I plan to post soon but I’ve not been of a notion to actually write them out lately and it will be another day or two yet. So, instead of another picture and quotation from me, here is a little meme for you all.


{5 hearts}

    When Delali sleeps with her paw over her eyes
    Pigeon pose
    Cadbury Creme Eggs on 75% sales
    Surprise packages in the mail – Bonus points when they are things that someone sent, not things that I bought and didn’t remember
    The miracle of my Mother’s patience

{5 hates}

    Political tangents
    Whiners
    Know-it-Alls
    People who don’t honor commitments
    Jessica Simpson

Theorhetically, I’m supposed to tag five people but I’m not going to. If you are inclined to participate, feel free to. If not, that is a-okay too. Happy Saturday, beautiful ones!

9 thoughts on “{5 hearts + 5 hates}

  1. Oh I love it when my cats sleep like that too …. the cadbury eggs go without saying …

    I laughed that you had Jessica Simpson down … that’s funny!

  2. Ugh… Jessica Simpson makes me cringe.

    I really LIKE the Cadbury Creme Egg MINIS the best but they are VERY hard to come by on the 75% after-Easter sale. Oh well… 🙂

  3. I had a very vivid dream about you and the YCDI gals last night and a certain someone. I’ll have to write you and tell you about it, but things like that situation would be on my hate list easily. Proud of you for taking the high road.

  4. Jessica Simpson drives me nuts, yet I couldn’t tear myself away from Newlyweds. Just to laugh at her and feel sorry for Nick. And, truth be told, she kind of reminds me of myself at times. Especially with her housework skills!

Add your two-cents!

