Last Call!!

If you want in on the swap that I’m hosting, this is the last call to sign-up!  I’m compiling my list from the people who have left a comment here.  If you’ve not left a comment on the original post, you won’t get on the list.  Sooooo, if anyone else is interested, please go to the original thread and leave a comment.  I will assign swap partners tomorrow.  Also, if I don’t have your mailing address info, please send it to me.

Thanks everyone and please please PLEASE join in our swap!   The more the merrier!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Focus,
not on the rudenesses of others,
not on  what they’ve done
or left undone,
but on what you
have and haven’t done
yourself.
~ Dhammapada, 4

handheart.jpg



3 thoughts on “Last Call!!

  1. I hope I am not too late but I have left a comment on the original post!!!! I am moving next week so will get my address to you in the next couple of days. Thanks hosting this – you are wonderful!

Add your two-cents!

