Tagged…. again.

Jana over at Jana’s Journeys tagged me for this little meme. I am *supposed* to tag five people in turn but I don’t like to tag so I’m not going to. I guess I’m cheating a bit. Here goes with my answers.

4 things that should go into room 101 and be removed from the face of the earth:

  • Patterned pants
  • Stirrup pants
  • The names Hank, Trish and Willie (they bother me for some reason)
  • Midriff and tube tops

3 things people do that make you want to shake them violently:

  • When people ONLY know how to talk about THEMSELVES! Has no one read How to Win Friends and Influence People??
  • People who drive sideways across a parking lot instead of driving up and down the proper lanes
  • People who have done that, been there, met so-and-so and done it ALL better than you have

Grrrrrr…

2 things you find yourself moaning about.

  • See above
  • I’m not living my life to the fullest; I’m merely existing

1 thing the above answers tell you about yourself:

  • That I’m an idealist to the extent that it negatively impacts my life.

Le sigh…

4 thoughts on “Tagged…. again.

  1. I think you are one of the smartest, bravest and coolest people I have ever met…and I have met a lot of people…
    Your 30’s are a great decade… enjoy them to the fullest…I am leaving mine this year…and they will be missed. It really is all about the moment…being present and looking at the world you have created…your parents and family are great…and you are not merely existing! You impact more lives in a meaningful way then you will ever fully realize. Have a great 31st year!!!

  2. You are NOT just existing — are you kidding me?! Cut it out. Look at how much inspiration you’re providing for others…including me! You are amazing and you need to celebrate that!

    PS — I drive sideways across parking spots. Do you still love me? ::grin::

  3. So, what are you going to do when I name my kids Hank, Trish and Willie??? I mean, those happen to be my 3 MOST FAVORITE names!!! ha ha…
    I too hate it when people drive across the parking lot instead of up and down the lanes…it’s those people who are wondering why they get into fender benders and it’s always the other persons fault. UGH. THAT is what irks me.

Add your two-cents!

