Inspiration for today.

My inspiration for today isn’t a quote or a picture.  It is actually a re-direction to my good, dear friend Stacie’s blog.  Yesterday she posted in response to a question I asked her, summarized, “What are your 10 guiding principles that enable happiness every day.”  I asked Stacie this in particular because she is one of the happiest, most content, most grounded and centered people I know.  Her answers were very important to me and she came back with such a wonderful and comprehensive reply that I had to share it with you all here.

So, read her answers here… I think you will truly be uplifted by them.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration for today.

Add your two-cents!

