Tag, I’m it… again.

I was tagged by Xiane.

I get to tell you six random things about myself (I know you are all excited), and then in turn, tag six others to do the same.  As you all know, I don’t tag other people. If you want to do this wee exercise, go for it. If you don’t want to do it, that is great too.

Here we go!

  1. I have over 2,000 books.
  2. My cat eats treats made from caviar.
  3. I have enough stationary to send a piece of mail to every person in the whole of the United Kingdom (this is a rough estimate).
  4. I have recently purged my vintage clothing stash and took 50 garbage bags full of clothing to thrift and consignment. (Not sure if they love or hate me.)
  5. Today is the first day I’ve driven a car in ten months.
  6. I’m going back to school to get my Master’s in English and Art so that I can teach High School.

That’s six right? Are you all enlightened?  Great!

::: Please don’t forget to sign up for the Fall Reading Book Swap! The more the merrier! :::

6 thoughts on “Tag, I’m it… again.

  1. So many comments on this post.

    2000? No way!

    I love caviar with hard boiled eggs. Yum.

    I have a lot of stationary, but not nearly enough!

    Don’t tell me about your stash dispersal because it makes me sad.

    I would love to say that #5 was true for me.

    You will make a most excellent teacher.

  2. Karen Beth it is so wonderful to have you back!! I too am just catching up so it feels a while since I have commented. But I am glad to know you are well. I can’t believe you have over 2000 books!!!! That is amazing. I am so excited for you going back to school – you will make a really wonderful teacher.

Add your two-cents!

