Fall Reading Book Swap: Pairings

Yesterday was the last day for the Fall Reading Book Swap sign-up. I hope that everyone who wanted to participate was able to sign up. As it turned out, we had a perfect number of people to pair. I’ve sent each of you an email with your partner’s name, address and email. If you signed up and didn’t receive this information, please let me know as soon as possible!

Here are the pairings, just for reference (this is a one-on-one swap):

Nicole <<<>>> Sarah

Raesha <<<>>> Pam

Aimee <<<>>> Jenny

Stephanie G. <<<>>> Stephanie H-W.

Denise <<<>>> Judy

Karianne <<<>>> Rebecca

Karen M. <<<>>> Karen Beth M.

Anastasia <<<>>> Melissa

Tammy <<<>>> Eva

Kari <<<>>> Barbara

Packages should be send out by October 9. If you cannot meet this deadline, please be courteous and let me and your partner know as soon as possible.

Remember, your swap package should include a book OF YOUR CHOOSING, a bookmark and some items that remind you of fall.

As always, this swap is a one-on-one meaning that the person you send to is also the person who will be sending to you. I do this strictly so that you can get to know a person better and make a new friend. Please contact your partner via email as soon as you can. Talk to them, get to know them, read their blog (ask them for their URL), make a new friendship! This is the FUN part!

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let me know. If you cannot get in touch with your partner, please let me know that too.

Any questions?

Now, go forth and swap and… HAVE FUN!

6 thoughts on “Fall Reading Book Swap: Pairings

  1. I have emailed and heard back from my partner.This is going to be a great swap.I already like my partner. šŸ™‚
    Thanks for putting this swap together.

  2. Pingback: Gone camping! « Zazazu

  3. That first photo in particular melted my heart! I know that she must be frustrating but I can really appreciate her wild outdoor spirit but I would want to keep her inside too. I am happy for you that she has been so super cudly.

Add your two-cents!

