All meme’d out.

I was tagged again by the lovely Stacie at Nomadic Creations. This is a pretty neat meme so I want to do it but I won’t be tagging anyone else. If you want to do it, go for it.

8 Passions in my life….

1. Delali

2. Creating art (collage, photography, cards, mail art and hopefully sewing soon)

3. Yoga

4. My family

5. Making things aesthetically beautiful

6. Being kind and doing good for animals

7. Cultural experiences

8. Learning

8 Things to do before I die

1. Live in NYC, if only for a short time

2. Live in France, if only for a short time

3. Re-decorate my Mother’s house for her

4. Get my yoga teacher certification

5. Own my own house

6. Become the person I aspire to be

7. Kill my Internet addiction

8. Go antique shopping in Paris

8 Things I often say…

1. Yeah.

2. Sh*t

3. Crap

4. Blasted

5. You know?

6. I’m probably not making any sense.

7. Jacka$$

8. Woe to me

8 Books I have read recently…

1. Sadly, I’ve not read much lately… the ones I have read in the past few months…

2. The Budget Fashionista

3. The Other Boleyn Girl

4. The Prophet

5. Eat Pray Love

6. Books that I do plan to read soon…

7. Hip Tranquil Chick

8. Every Frenchman Has One

8 Songs that mean something to me

1. Variations on the Canon by George Winston

2. Angel by Aerosmith

3. Kind of Blue by Miles Davis (the whole album)

4. Bohemian Rhapsody

5. You Are My Sunshine

6. Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden

7. Chances Are

8. Lightning Crashes by Live

8 Qualities I look for in a friend…

1. A great sense of humor

2. Tell me like it is

3. Honest

4. Good listener but knows what I mean without my saying it

5. Good conversation

6. Comfortable silences

7. Open to fun, fun, fun

8. Available 24 / 7

8 thoughts on “All meme’d out.

  1. Lightning Crashes ~ Live. Oh how I LOVE this song.
    I haven’t read much either lately. I miss reading and I have been craving some good books lately. Of course, I have a stack I want to get through already. Books are like shoes. You can never have too many.
    xo

  2. Pingback: Ballsy Blog » me me meme

  3. How did you like Eat, Pray, Love? That was a very well written book, one of my favorites of last year. Loved the Other Boleyn Girl, too, and now they are making it into a movie!

Add your two-cents!

