Postcard Swap

I had talked about hosting a postcard swap here and I might do that at some point this Spring so be on the lookout for that. In the meantime, I found a neat Postcard Swap that is going on right now – sign up quick – that you can participate in. I know that a few of you expressed interest in one so this might be a good opportunity for you. Trust me… they are FUN! I might even do this one myself.

If you have any trouble figuring out how to sign up, just email your mailing address and “Postcard Swap 2008: The Love Edition” in the subject line to {{{chookooloonksATgmailDOTcom}}}.

2 thoughts on “Postcard Swap

  1. zazazu…i love YOUR blog, thank you for reading mine…i just started it today! i teach yoga and love these namaste postcards! love&light…

Add your two-cents!

