We have a winner!

Thanks to all who entered for the giveaway I just hosted – a free copy of The Fresh Start Promise.  It is WONDERFUL to see so many people interested in this amazing book.

Using the Random Number Generator, I picked our winner… {{{ Drumroll please… }}}

Donnell of Wicked Pete!

Congrats, Donnell!  I hope you LOVE this book as much as I have!

To the rest of you, don’t despair!  I strongly encourage you to get a copy of this book very soon and reap the wonderful benefits it can afford.

I’m also still interested in doing this program as a group – small group or large group – through my blog here.  So, if you get the book or plan to get the book soon and want to participate, leave me a comment and let me know!  Maybe those interested could plan to start mid-June?

Think about it!  It just might change your life!

I didn’t realize that I was ending this giveaway on Memorial Day.  I rarely think about holidays or plan things like that so it was pure coincidence.  But… since I’m here…

Have a wonderful and SAFE holiday today, readers!

I had to include a picture of my baby.  I’m such a proud Mommy.  Here she is driving my Dad’s John Deere tractor.  She LOVES that tractor seat for some reason!  Doesn’t she look adorable?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Check out my great new vintage listings…  recy.etsy.com

20% sale there for Memorial Day – don’t miss it!

5 thoughts on “We have a winner!

Add your two-cents!

