♥ Home Sweet Home ♥

Two posts in one day, readers.  But, I had to post again and share my wonderful and exciting news…

I’m a homeowner!  Me.  Myself.  A homeowner.

I signed 32 times today (we counted) – which is neat because I’m 32 years old! – and the deed and keys are now MINE!

Here is my cute little bungalow:

9afa2294-3e80-4a02-a400-8f64a21fc306

Officially and legally MINE!  I’m still getting used to the idea.

I was asked today how I feel now.  Let’s see… Among my many emotions…

Happy.
Overwhelmed.
Responsible.
Adult.
Hungry.
Excited.
Accomplished.
Proud.
Broke.
Nervous.
Scared (just a bit).
Content.
Glad.
Lucky.
Grateful.
Appreciative.
Rewarded.
Independent.
Vivacious.
Insomniatic.
Freewheeling.
Self-sufficient.
Delighted.
Eager.
Shocked.
Stylish.
Sleepy.
Thrilled.
Enthusiastic.
Elated.
Surprised.
Overcome.
Overjoyed.
Blessed.

Lots of feelings to feel in one day.  Wonderful though.  Wonderful day.

Hooray!
7 thoughts on “♥ Home Sweet Home ♥

Add your two-cents!

