Zazazu’s Top Ten Products

Sometime ago on Facebook, I did a top-ten “wouldn’t want to live without” products.  These are products that I use daily and would be remiss to be without.  It was a very-well-received list so I thought I would list it here too.  This was a fun list to make.  Of course, all my readers know that I love lists anyway. 

{Of course, I also wouldn’t want to live without basics like toothbrush, coffee, soap, deodorant, water, etc.  Those, I think, are givens.)

1. Body lotion, of any kind pretty much. I use it head-to-toe everyday after my shower and would be lost without it. I have favorites (Alba) but any is better than none.

alba1
2. Tom’s of Maine Spearmint toothpaste – I REALLY hate using anything else.

tp_anticav_fluoride_spearmint_pdp
3. Crabtree & Evelyn Lavender Hand Therapy Cream – THE BEST hand lotion. Period. Smells heavenly too.
crabtree
frenchsoap
5. SpaTherapy’s Night Repair with Meadowfoam Oil – I’ve tried expensive face creams and NOTHING works like this. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.
night
6. Patchouli Essential Oil – I love smelling like patchouli. Makes me happy. :)  (I especially like this kind.)
patchouli
7. My Blackberry – It contains my alarm clock. Imperative.
img_14411
sharpie
10. Emergen-C in Raspberry, Cranberry or Pink Lemonade – Daily dose of vitamins. Keeps me (relatively) healthy.
emergenc1So, there’s my list folks.  Hope some of these products, should you choose to follow my recommendation, will delight you too!

2 thoughts on “Zazazu’s Top Ten Products

  1. Pingback: ♥ Home Sweet Home ♥ « Zazazu

  2. Aww, is that your kitty? S/he looks almost exactly like mine! Mine (Jess) has a bit more white around his face, but otherwise they’re almost identical right down to the big sweeping whiskers! I shall have to find a good pic & let you see. :p <333

Add your two-cents!

