♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Last week, I had a tarot reading done.  This is part of what it revealed:

Card 2: Queen of Pentacles

You are now a wise and knowledgeable and practical person.  Where did your fun go?  Where did your impetuous nature and joy at the ride of life go?  You’re a Leo!  You’re meant to be the center of a wild and crazy world and yet you have found yourself in the role of the practical and stable one.  What you’re missing is the joy you used to take from every breath and from the anticipation of what life would throw at you next.

Wow!  Is that true or not?  I’m not sure.  I’m still thinking about it.

I love this picture.  I often feel like I wear my heart outside my chest so this picture really moves me and feels familiar.   Sometimes things touch me so deeply that it really does feel like my heart will just burst right through my body.  And I wouldn’t change that for a kingdom.

Be patient toward all that is unsolved in your heart. And try to love the questions themselves.  {Rainer Maria Rilke}

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Add your two-cents!

