Giveaway!

In an effort to promote Etsy friends and increase my readership, I’m going to host giveaways here and there.  Can I get a “hooray!“?

First up is a giveaway from my friend Steph from StuffbySteph.  She has generously offered her lovely signature coin pearl and topaz wire-wrapped ring.

Mandatory entry, leave a comment (any comment!) on this post.

For additional entries:

Add Zazazu to your Reader.
Follow @karenbeth (me!) on Twitter.
Add StuffbySteph to your favorites on Etsy.
Follow @stuff_by_steph on Twitter.
Add Stuff by Stephanie to your Reader.
(Please leave a separate comment on this post for each entry.)

Winner will be chosen by random number generator on June 30, 2011.

Thanks so much, Steph!

Uncategorized

113 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Summer Blog Giveaway Goodness « Stuff by Stephanie

  2. That’s a really pretty ring! I would love to add you and Stephanie to my reader if I only knew how. I mostly read blogs on blogspot so I’m don’t really know how the wordpress blogs work. It would be great if you could write how to do it. thanks! 🙂

    • If you have an account at GoogleReader where you read all your blogs, news, etc. you just add blog URLS and it shows up in your feed. Hope this helps!

  3. I added Stuff by Steph to my favorites on Etsy. My username is Lala2677.
    Thank you for the giveaway.
    bookloon at gmail do com

  4. Pingback: Win a Pearl and Blue Topaz Wire Wrapped Ring | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  5. Hooray!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am following both Karen and Steph on Twitter!

    I am very happy to be one of your ‘followers’ and would really love to win that beautiful pearl ring. I believe that precious and semi-precious stones have an amazing power that trigger our inner energies. I was wearing a garnet ring for a year before I donated it to a Buddhist monastery, I am wearing nothing on my finger now and would love this from you! Mr Random! Please pick me!!

    Love,
    Mubin.

  6. Super Yayness, I am so excited with this giveaway. I would like to participate in it dear.

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone 🙂

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. I follow Stephanie Lynn on twitter bird name dokidokico 🙂

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone 🙂

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. I follow Karen Beth Martin on twitter bird name dokidokico 🙂

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone 🙂

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Pingback: … And the winner is… | Zazazu

Add your two-cents!

