Om Giveaway…

I know, I know.  It has been a really long time since I posted here on my blog.  Over a week, actually.  Eeek!  I have so much to post on and so many blog posts swimming around in my head.  I want to report on my trip to North Georgia, my birthday while there, birthday epiphanies, ThriftVenture scores, take on the Pinterest Challenge and do an Epic Shit post.  Is your interest piqued yet?  Definitely stay tuned…

Meantime, let’s do a giveaway, shall we?

Ommmmmmm.

I recently ordered an “om” symbol car decal from MonkeyThreads on Etsy.  What a lovely surprise I got when I opened the package and had not one but two decals!  So, I’m offering the bonus as a giveaway to all my Zazazu yogi friends.

To enter, leave ONE comment with all of the following:

  • Tell us what you love most about yoga.
  • Leave a comment on one other post here on Zazazu.  (Tell which post in your comment.)
  • Leave your email address (so I can be in touch if you win!)

Giveaway will last for nine days (a sacred number in yoga) so you have until August 11, 2011 at 6:00 pm CST to enter and share with your friends!  Feel free to Tweet, Facebook, blog, etc. and share the OM!  I will ship this decal anywhere in the world!

Om shanti, om peace.

Note 1.  This decal can be used for any number of things!  On your car (as pictured), your computer, your bathroom mirror, your refrigerator, to decorate a journal with!  Will come with application instructions.

Note 2.  Only the OM decal is included in this giveaway, not the other two decals pictured.  However, I will tell you that the peace decal came from here and the spay neuter decal came from here.

Uncategorized

12 thoughts on “Om Giveaway…

  1. Pingback: Yoga Car Decal Giveaway | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  2. Pingback: Epic Shit. | Zazazu

  3. The reason that I most love yoga… is the connection I feel to myself when I practice, the connection that I feel to others when I teach it and the sense of clarity it helps me to achieve about what really matters.

    Namaste, KB

  4. My mom would love the Om decal, she’s having a Hindu prayers for her birthday on the 20th. She’s starting to try yoga outside in our patio, she’s still a newbie. I must admit she’s become more gentle, and not so harsh…

    I commented on the Epic Shit post, and yes that phrase caught my attention off the bat (ha ha), i AGREE !! I buy stuff just too buy it almost on impulse, and I don’t use it! I give them to my cousins, or sister, it’s ridiculous !

    teemonayy(at)gmail(dot)com
    Tee Chin

  5. Pingback: First Friday Giveaway! « Stuff by Stephanie

  6. Pingback: Om winner… | Zazazu

Add your two-cents!

