This big, beautiful, noisy world.

Last night I watched A Home at the End of the World.

It is now probably one of my five all-time favorite movies.  I loved it that much.

Mostly I loved Bobby and not because he was played by Colin Farrell.  I loved Bobby because his soul was beautiful and he accepted everyone just as they were and allowed people to be who they were without apology or explanation.

This big, beautiful, noisy world needs more people in it just like him.

(If you are easily offended, I wouldn’t recommend this movie or the trailer.)

Uncategorized

One thought on “This big, beautiful, noisy world.

Add your two-cents!

